Murrayfield Opens 2018

F17S.Forth Trophy for Ladies Level 8 - Short Program

Panel of Officials

Referee Mary ANDERSON MA
Technical Controller Liz LITTLER MBE LL
Technical Specialist Alice FELL AF
Assistant Technical Specialist Amanda CORBETT AC
Judge No.1 Linda CRAIG LC
Judge No.2 Alison SMITH AB
Judge No.3 William FINDLAY WF
Judge No.4 Meg HILKO MH
Judge No.5 Amanda KNIGHT AK
Data Operator Nicola SPITTALL NS
Replay Operator Gwyn DAVIES GD

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 05/05/2018 18:36