Murrayfield Opens 2018

F21S. The Addison Trophy for Ladies Level 10 - Short Program

Panel of Officials

Referee Amanda KNIGHT AK
Technical Controller Ann FINDLAY AF
Technical Specialist Sam WOODS SW
Assistant Technical Specialist Alison LAWS AL
Judge No.1 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.2 Lorraine MCLATCHIELMC
Judge No.3 Stephen FERNÁNDEZ SF
Judge No.4 Meg HILKO MH
Judge No.5 Lorna MACLEOD LM
Data Operator Sadie DONNELLY SD
Replay Operator Christine SLIGHT CS

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 06/05/2018 16:43